Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

08/28/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Littleton, CO.
Liz is amazing!! I cannot thank her enough for what she has done for me. She not only helped me sell a home under extremely difficult circumstances but then she also helped me purchase the new home of my dreams. I would not recommend or trust anyone else to work with after having worked with Liz. She is extremely professional, smart and knowledgeable about the Colorado home market. She has a real business savviness while remaining totally sincere and trustworthy. She was so attentive and responsive to all my needs despite my difficult situation, and she remained supportive and understanding through it all. Liz is an inherently genuine and kind person with a fun personality. I never expected when I had to sell my home that I would find a person that actually cared about my circumstances but then actually have fun working with her. I can honestly say I recommend her with all my heart. She is truly a rare find in an industry where so many lack the kindness and compassion she embraces with her business practices. You are in great hands with Liz!!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/17/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Aurora, CO.
Liz Alvarez is great,

She responds to you almost immediately. It is never difficult to get a hold of her. When you ask for information she gets it for you in a timely manner. In fact we ended up using Liz because of her response time.
We are very greatful to of had such a good realtor on our side to help us in a very difficult situation. We had to sell our house and buy a new one at the same time. She managed to have our closing for our homes A few days apart! And she made it look easy, which I know is most likely not the case. Liz kept in touch during the whole process. If we are ever to buy another home I would use her again 110%! Thank you for taking such good care of us!

- The Grimes family

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Cushing Park, Englewood, CO.
Liz and her team did an amazing job helping us find a home. I would highly recommend Liz over any other realtor I have previously worked with. She went above and beyond our expectations. She genuinely cares about each and every client she helps. She is an excellent, realtor who understands the market but most importantly understands her clients needs and wants. Overall, Liz is one of the kindest, most attentive and extremely trustworthy individuals I have come across in any realm of doing business.
I feel that we got a home and also gained a life long friend during our short and very successful purchase.

Highly likely to recommend

08/15/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Cushing Park, Englewood, CO.
Liz is absoulty the best in the business!! She worked very hard for us in purchasing our first home!!! She is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, dependable and all around fantastic! I'd recommend her to anyone! We are so happy we went through this experience with Liz by our side!!

Highly likely to recommend

08/15/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.225M in Littleton, CO.
Liz is incredibly knowledgeable and extremely worked hard for us to sell our home. She gave us great advice in advance on what needed to be done to our house before we put it on the market, and worked with us every step of the way. She also was very accommodating when it came to the purchase of our next house. Making herself available, taking us to every house we were interested in at the drop of a hat, and adding great insight on the house's value. She picked up on structural concerns as well as upgrades that most likely would be needed. It was a pleasure to work with her during all of this.

Highly likely to recommend

07/28/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.65M in Parker, CO.
We met Liz through friends. She has excellent written and verbal skills and is quick to respond via text or email. She knows the process of real estate inside and out and has superb negotiating skills. As a buyer with Liz, we felt her patience even when we asked to see more homes in our price range. She is creative in ways as she works with sellers to put a deal together, BUT deeply concerned that as her buyer find THE BEST price for exactly what you're looking for! Our experience was FIVE STARS and exceptional! We are Type A perfectionists and so is Liz! This worked GREAT for us!!!

Nichole Tautz
Denver, Colorado

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Side Creek, Aurora, CO.
I can't thank Liz enough, she help up found a house according to our budget and our needs. She was always answering my texts and calls, always been there for whatever we needed. I still remember when we put our first offer she was as exited and nervous as us waiting for the response, it was on our second offer when we got a house.

Por lo que yo decidí trabajar con Liz fue porque ella habla español, me entendía en un nivel que no todos los agentes inmobiliarios aquí en Colorado lo hacen. Fue una experiencia única poder trabajar con Liz porque nos ayudó en todo el proceso, estuvo ahí con nosotros en cada cambio de parecer y en las altas y bajas del proceso. Vimos muchas, muchas casas y en la segunda oferta que metimos logramos quedarnos con la casa.
En este momento ya vivimos ahí y somos tan feliz. Gracias Liz por ayudarnos a cumplir un sueño, por tu dedicación y paciencia durante todo el proceso.

Highly likely to recommend

06/29/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Marston, Denver, CO.
Working with Liz was great, she made the process of finding my home much easier than I thought it would be. She is very knowledgeable and was able to make everything easy for me to understand. Great communication as well, always sending me new listings that matched my criteria and responding to any questions very quickly. Liz is very professional and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get into a new home!

Highly likely to recommend

06/21/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Littleton, CO.
Liz is a competent, professional and highly knowledgeable realtor. She continuously looked out for our interest, ensuring the whole process of buying our home went smooth. On the day before the closing Liz negotiated a potentially sticky situation.... quite impressive!

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Castle Pines, CO.
Liz was amazing! She showed us houses that fit our needs and previewed homes for us also to see if they'd even be contenders. She was a great advocate and provided us with realistic information and guidance. Liz made our home buying transaction easy and fun. I'm very grateful for that. Having her on our side allowed us to keep the peace the entire way through!

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Northglenn, CO.
Liz was with us the entire way. The house needed to close immediately among fierce competition. Liz got it under contract almost immediately with very impressive marketing techniques, including getting the house into the news as the example of how the area homes could look.

The sale collapsed because of the lender. Liz gave us options of how to handle the decisions we needed to make and let us make them. The house sold for slightly below market and the asking price, but it sold in time and for an amount above what we needed from the sale.

Although the sale process wasn't pleasant at times, Liz made us feel we had a real professional in our corner, and that things were gong to work out.

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2017 -
Bought a Other home in 2017 in Aurora, CO.
Liz was awesome to work with. Went out of her way to accommodate me. Was always on time and always had all the paperwork I needed. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home large or small. She has a client for life with me!

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Thornton, CO.
You can't ask for or find a better Real Estate Agent than Liz Alvarez! This was my first time considering buying a place and of course was hesitant and unsure of the decision and logistics. Throughout the entire process, I was confident Liz was giving me ALL of the necessary information and even educating me on things outside of what was relevant to me to give me more confidence. She listens to all your needs, lifestyle priorities, small details, and has action behind them. She took the time to answer every question, no matter how big or small, related to my search or not, or even if it might be slightly outside the scope of work for a Realtor.

Besides being extremely knowledgeable, responsive, experienced, and professional, Liz made the process fun! Buying a house fun??? No way. I truly enjoyed working with Liz and felt confident she had all of my interests top of mind. With every property it was never about the transaction, but the life that would be had within the property. She will offer excellent ideas for interior design and help you with your thoughts. The more open you are with your thoughts, the more she can do for you. She let me put things in my own language and was always able to diagnosis my needs. Her first e-mail ended with "We will make this fun!" And she was most certainly right.

If you are looking for a Realtor you can connect with, feel comfortable with, that will always have your best interests top of mind, give you the tools to feel confident, then your search ends with Liz. I am honestly a little sad I closed on my new home because I won't be working with Liz on the regular. But she is definitely my Lifetime Agent. Give her a call and you won't be disappointing.

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO.
Liz was great! Was never in a hurry, never made us feel rushed to buy to just sell the home. She was amazing. She took us to look outside an area that I thought I would want to live and was the best thing ever, found out forever home and love the community we live in.

Highly likely to recommend

05/19/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO.
We made an offer on a Town Home that Liz found for us within two weeks of starting this process (she was extremely quick finding us a home). We made an offer of $10,000 more than the asking price in order to win the bidding war on the house. The VA would not approve a loan that was $10,000 more than the home was worth. Liz went to bat for us with the Seller and got them to sell it to us for $10,000 less than our offer. Liz is absolutely AMAZING!!! And, she really knows her stuff. I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends, and anyone else who wants a kind, easy to talk to, Agent who will go out of her way to help you find that perfect new home for you and your family.

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO.
Liz is great!!! She takes the time to find out exactly what you want and what fits in your budget. She never tries to convince you to go with something that takes you out of your comfort zone and at the same time ensures you don't settle for something you ultimately won't be happy with. She responds to all calls and emails immediately, answers all questions, and is super patient!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Delmar Parkway, Aurora, CO.
Liz is a wonderful realtor and is someone I highly recommend. Being a first time home buyer, she walked us through all the steps and goes out of her way to make sure everything is taken care of from the beginning to the end. She is very knowledgeable about the business and is a wonderful person to work with. She makes it a priority to make sure you are taken care of!

So thank you Liz for helping us find out first home :)

Jamie & Jayson
Littleton, CO

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2015 -
Showed home in 2014.
Hello all,
I've been working with Liz for 6+ months and she's amazing! She is incredibly attentive to what we want and where we want to live. She has gone above and beyond to assist us in our home search and although, we’ve discovered we are quite picky about what we want, she has only been more and more proactive to find us our dream home. I’d strongly recommend working with her! She’s an absolutely gem!
Cheers!
Lara

Highly likely to recommend

12/04/2014 -
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Sedalia, CO.
Liz is an amazing agent!! She helped us find our dream home from 1500 miles away!! She spent countless hours helping us locate several homes that fit our "wish list" so that we could fly to Colorado and spend a week looking at these homes and find the perfect log cabin before the week was over! She then negotiated tirelessly on our behalf with the seller's agent to make sure we got a better deal than we ever anticipated. She went above and beyond to help us with loan company, the title company and everyone associated with buying our home! Liz gave us invaluable support! She is tireless and does not shy away from challenges! She was able to problem solve our unique issues easily. She gave us honest feedback about the communities and homes we looked at as well as the home we finally purchased. After meeting our Liz, the home seller's commented that they wished she was their agent! Not only have we found our dream home, we have also found a dear friend. Liz is the only agent we ever intend to have and a friend we never intend to lose!! We cannot recommend her highly enough!

Highly likely to recommend

11/17/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $575K in Englewood, CO.
If you have Liz as your agent, then you are in good hands. Liz is the kind of agent I would work with for the rest of my life. She has the knowledge, experience, integrity and dedication. She would always put herself in your shoes when she looks for your dream home. She wouldn't just tell you this is a good house to buy. She would tell you what is good and bad about it, find out what is important to you and your family. During the process, she would consider each of your family member's feeling, including your kids'. When you hire Liz as your agent, I bet in the end she would become a good friend of yours!!

Highly likely to recommend

06/09/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Littleton, CO.
Liz was always patient and helpful with questions. We spent two years looking for the perfect home and she never pressured us and was always willing to look at the homes we wanted to. Was great when it came to negotiations. Got us lots of extras with the house. Would recommend to anyone that is a first time home buyer or looking for their next home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/12/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Commerce City, CO.
Liz was incredibly helpful throughout our home buying process. She listened to our requirements and helped us stick to our goals in terms of budget and location. She was quick to offer advice on improvements and ideas to upgrade certain homes. She was very honest. She was very responsive when we had concerns and quick to find answers to questions. Most importantly she was, and still is, someone who looks out for her clients. Even after purchasing our home she continues to answer our phone calls and offer us recommendations as we build our house in to a home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Frederick, CO.
Liz is the best! we had some water issues with our house and her knowledge help us take the steps necessary to sell our house quickly and for the price we wanted. Every time I called her, emailed, or text her she responded very quickly. She is a joy to work with and I will refer her to everyone I know.

Highly likely to recommend

01/31/2014 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $550K in Castle Rock, CO.
From the first call, Liz was professional, responsive to our questions, and demonstrated sincere interest in our journey to sell and buy a home. She clearly had our back and supported us throughout our search and negotiations for purchase. In short, our experience with Liz was about us buying a home, not Liz selling us a home.

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2013 -
Sold a home in 2013 in Skyline, CO 80033.
Liz is the first realtor i have ever worked with that took the lead , i describrd wheat i would like to have and recieved many sites to review , and she thinks out side the box , made sugestions , pays attention , plans , and makes things happen . Anyone wanting a Excellent Realtor can not do better in my openion . Thank you Liz .

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2013 -
Sold a home in 2013 in Thornton, CO 80233.
We needed to get our home on the market and sold quite quickly for a job transfer. Liz came by to explain the process in great detail, as well as walking through and pointing out potential buyer impressions so that we could correct them or be aware of them in negotiations. She staged the home nicely and had it under contract within days at the price and timeframe we were hoping for. She was available at any hour (and there were a few late texts/calls!) and was patient with any questions or concerns that came up during the process. We would definitely use her again if we returned to the area as she was personable, knowledgeable, and professional and we would recommend her to people looking in the Denver Metro area. .

Highly likely to recommend

09/04/2013 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Memorial Park, Arvada, CO.
Liz is a great realtor. She is willing to go the distance to help her clients and she helped my wife and I find our townhome. I would recommend her above anyone else if you truly want to find the home of your dreams!!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/23/2013 -
Showed home in 2013 in Commerce City, CO.
We are a family of four with two baby boys. Liz was so helpful, she offered to hold our baby and looked after his brother so we could look at homes in more detail.

What I liked too, is that Liz could tell me how much it would cost to repair, change, or replace something in the homes we looked at.

Liz is a great communicator, highly knowledgable, andsuper available. We loved being able to text, email, or call Liz depending on our availability.

Highly likely to recommend

04/24/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013 in The Pinery, Parker, CO 80134.
Liz has been excellent through the whole process of looking for a new house and at closing when we were buying the house. She gave us many options of different houses to look at for buying the house we wanted which was GREAT.

Highly likely to recommend

04/18/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013.
Liz assisted our daughter in buying her first home ( we live in New Mexico) so I never met her and my husband didn't meet her until closing. We were impressed how she seemed to take a personal interest in helping our daughter find the perfect first home and we feel she accomplished that goal. Liz also followed up with our daughter long after the ink was dry, which also impressed us. We would recommend Liz to anyone looking for a real estate agent in the Denver area.

Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2013 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $400K in Firestone, CO.
Liz has to be one of the best things that happened for my family. Not only did she get our house sold in 13 days, she worked tirelessly on the purchase of our new home with Century. She is always available for you when needed and is so knowledgeable we had no issues listening to whatever she suggested. I have personally sent several people her way and always get the same response. She is great and you feel like her only clients. I will never work with another Realtor as long as Liz is in the business. If your truly interested in selling your home and finding your next dream I would highly recommend Liz.

Highly likely to recommend

12/18/2012 -
Bought a Condo home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Broomfield, CO.
I was searching the internet looking for a townhome to purchase and found one listed through Liz. I love her. She was prompt to respond to me, VERY knowledgeable and just wonderful to work with. If I every decide to sell and/or purchase another home I will ONLY use Liz. I highly recommend her!!!!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/11/2012 -
Sold a home in 2012.
Liz is the best agent I have engaged in my previous experience of buying and selling homes (6). She knows the business and while in the beginning I didn't always agree with some suggestion I am glad I took her advice. She has a warm personality which makes it easy to deal with as well as very intelligent in her field. I would hire her for my mext home sale in a minute.

Highly likely to recommend

11/11/2012 -
Sold a home in 2013.
I highly recommend Liz Alvarez as a real estate agent. We have used her services in the past, so it was a no-brainier to hire her again. And here are the reasons why I recommend you hire her. She's a great listener; she listens to what you want and asks good questions. She will discuss her approach with you. She comes prepared - does her homework. The property she just sold for us posed some challenges and she did not allow us to get discouraged. She championed our property until she found a buyer. She keeps you informed on the progress of things either via phone or email. And she stayed involved until after the closing, giving us a comfort level that is hard to find. She is honest and has your interest at heart. Give her a call; you won't be disappointed. I respect her and like her - can't you tell?!

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2012 -
Bought and sold a home in 2012.
Liz is very personable...makes you feel like one of the family instead of just a client.
She had rapport with every adult child in our family, plus, of course, us.
I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home.
She also gave us valuable advice on how to stage our home, which is important in today's market.
She was never upset with how many times I called her, which is helpful when you are unsure about various aspects of selling your home. Our home was 42 years old, yet she gave us and it the same attention as one might give a new home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2012 -
Showed home in 2012.
We truly enjoyed working with Liz! As homebuyers new to the market, she has showed us so much and brought us through the process smoothly and easily. We look forward to working with her again!

Highly likely to recommend

09/05/2012 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2012 in Westminster, CO.
We had a house in Westminster and was put on Market for sale. Ms. Alvarez was our agent. She worked hard to advertise the house through all her channels, including weekly broadcasting emails. She kept herself well informed about the fast changing local market and did good job to communicate the information to us. We were very happy to have her as our agent.

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2012 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $200K in Okane Park, Lakewood, CO.
I was pro-active in searching for my home and Liz was very prompt in scheduling showings for the houses that I had found. Along with her concise findings and my searches I feel that I looked at every house that met my criteria. I always felt that Liz was on my side and always available. Liz is highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

08/23/2012 -
Bought a home in 2011 in Cherry Hills Village, CO 80111.
Liz hizo un trabajo increiblemente bueno para mi, absolvio todos los requerimientos que tenia, se preocupo por conseguir lo que yo queria y al precio que deseaba, realmente hizo un trabajo muy bueno para mi. Es una persona muy dedicada y profesional y se interesa en satisfacer al cliente.

Highly likely to recommend

07/07/2011 -
Showed home in 2011 in North Park, Thornton, CO 80023.
We are downsizing and have found that downsizing is not an easy task. Liz has been invaluable in helping us evaluate our current lifestyle and in determining what type of housing will help us achieve our future lifestyle. Liz makes us aware of the positive and negative aspects of each property we view. Liz uses her analytical and technical skills to help us evaluate each property individually and to compare properties to each other. Liz's extensive knowledge of individual neighborhoods in the locations we are considering has also been a tremendous help.

Home Buyers, Colorado

TinaMeadows

Liz was amazing! She showed us houses that fit our needs and previewed homes for us also to see if they’d even be contenders. She was a great advocate and provided us with realistic information and guidance. Liz made our home buying transaction easy and fun. I’m very grateful for that. Having her on our side allowed us to keep the peace the entire way through!

kpodvin23

Working with Liz was great, she made the process of finding my home much easier than I thought it would be. She is very knowledgeable and was able to make everything easy for me to understand. Great communication as well, always sending me new listings that matched my criteria and responding to any questions very quickly. Liz is very professional and I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get into a new home!

Tricia Klonne

Liz is absoulty the best in the business!! She worked very hard for us in purchasing our first home!!! She is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, dependable and all around fantastic! I’d recommend her to anyone! We are so happy we went through this experience with Liz by our side!!